Redstone Harley-Davidson®
15100 HWY. 20 W, Madison, AL 35756
The Team

The Team

MANAGEMENT

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-340-7333
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

President / Owner

I joined the Redstone Team in 2016. My background: Degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have 3 kids. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

adcampbell@redstonehd.com

Jackie

Jackie

CFO

Craig Garrett

Craig Garrett

General Manager

cgarrett@redstonehd.com

AJ McAtee

AJ McAtee

SALES MANAGER

256-318-6868
ajmcatee4052@gmail.com

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

CXI Manager

256-278-9662
mmeredith@us-mh.com

Wesley Boleware

Wesley Boleware

Assistant Sales Manager

256-651-3535

Motorcycle Unit Sales

Gary Marxen

Gary Marxen

ASM - Assistant Sales Manager

205-222-3507

Rex

Rex "Doc" Holliday

Lead FIT SPECIALIST

Rholliday4052@gmail.com

James Sherrard

James Sherrard "Trey"

FIT SPECIALIST

256-323-1720
jsherrard4052@gmail.com

Jason Brown

Jason Brown

FIT SPECIALIST

256-341-8347
jbrown4052@gmail.com

Derek Jordan

Derek Jordan

FIT SPECIALIST

256-777-1327
djordan4052@gmail.com

Robert Hale

Robert Hale

Fit Specialist

Parts and Customization Team

Jimmy Clutts

Jimmy Clutts

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

JCLUTTS@REDSTONEHD.COM

Amber Laforest

Amber Laforest

P&A Associate

ALAFOREST@REDSTONEHD.COM

Lee Kildow

Lee Kildow

Parts Dept. Manager

lkildow4052@gmail.com

Amy Rose

Amy Rose

P&A Associate

256-384-6868 ext: 3025

Service Team

David McAtee

David McAtee

Master Technician/Livewire Specialist

256-340-7333
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle

Master Technician

256-340-7333
jkyle@redstonehd.com

Nigel Lue

Nigel Lue

Service Manager

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Jason Grapes

Jason Grapes

Service Writer

304-813-2132

Blake Gustin

Blake Gustin

Service Writer

Travis Ivey

Travis Ivey

Porter / HydroTech

Carl Fedor

Carl Fedor

Service Writer

Anthony Nickels

Anthony Nickels

Master Technician

Justice Mcbride

Justice Mcbride

Expert Technician

Chip Krause

Chip Krause

Expert Technician

MotorClothes

Stephanie Blankenship

Stephanie Blankenship

MotorClothes Manager

sblankenship@redstonehd.com

Anna Pettus

Anna Pettus

MotorClothes Associate

Anna Marie Blankenship

Anna Marie Blankenship

MotorClothes Associate

Robin Gubera

Robin Gubera

MotorClothes Associate

Riding Academy

Barry Anderson

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Holly Brockman

Holly Brockman

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Don Severn

Don Severn

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

John Krusac

John Krusac

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Jim Peterson

Jim Peterson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com