Redstone Harley-Davidson®
15100 HWY. 20 W, Madison, AL 35756
The team

The team

MANAGEMENT

AJ McAtee

AJ McAtee

SALES MANAGER

256-318-6868
ajmcatee4052@gmail.com

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-340-7333
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

President / Owner

I joined the Redstone Team in 2016. My background: Degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have 3 kids. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

adcampbell@redstonehd.com

Jackie

Jackie

CFO

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

General Sales Manager and Director of Store Operations

pmurphy@redstonehd.com

Motorcycle Unit Sales

Franchesca Rivera

Franchesca Rivera

Business Manager

256-340-7333
frivera@redstonehd.com

Joshua Armstrong

Joshua Armstrong

FIT SPECIALIST

256-340-7333
JARMSTRONG@REDSTONEHD.COM

Gary Marxen

Gary Marxen

Floor Manager

205-222-3507

Rex Holliday

Rex Holliday

FIT SPECIALIST

Rholliday4052@gmail.com

Kurtis Miller

Kurtis Miller

FIT SPECIALIST

256-754-4647
kmiller@redstonehd.com

Jason Grapes

Jason Grapes

FIT SPECIALIST

304-813-2132

Tatiana Brown

Tatiana Brown

FIT SPECIALIST

620 778- 0577
tsoto4052@gmail.com

Chase Street

Chase Street

FIT SPECIALIST

561-317-1394
cstreet4052@gmail.com

James Hampton aka Livewire

James Hampton aka Livewire

FIT SPECIALIST

256-677-1374
jhampton206@gmail.com

Parts and Customization Team

Jimmy Clutts

Jimmy Clutts

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

JCLUTTS@REDSTONEHD.COM

Josh Davis

Josh Davis

Parts to Service

256-340-7333
jdavis@redstonehd.com

Nick Owen

Nick Owen

P&A Associate

NOWEN@REDSTONEHD.COM

Lee Kildow

Lee Kildow

Parts Dept. Manager

lkildow4052@gmail.com

Service Team

Jerry Geller

Jerry Geller

Service Manager

256-340-7333
jgeller@redstonehd.com

David McAtee

David McAtee

Master Technician/Livewire Specialist

256-340-7333
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Aaron Wagner

Aaron Wagner

Master Technician

Been Spinning Wrenches for over 10 years

256-340-7333
awagner@redstonehd.com

Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle

Master Technician

256-340-7333
jkyle@redstonehd.com

Nigel Lue

Nigel Lue

Senior Service Writer

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Tray

Tray

Senior Service Writer

lbyram4052@gmail.com

Greg Pearce

Greg Pearce

Porter

pearce.gregory@hotmail.com

MotorClothes

Amber Laforest

Amber Laforest

Operations Assistant

ALAFOREST@REDSTONEHD.COM

Cathy Loose

Cathy Loose

MotorClothes Associate

Danelle West

Danelle West

MotorClothes Associate

Stephanie Blankenship

Stephanie Blankenship

MotorClothes Manager

sblankenship4052@gmail.com

Marketing

Jonathan Walsh

Jonathan Walsh "JW"

Marketing Manager

256-384-6868
hdredstonemarketing@gmail.com

Riding Academy

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

Riding Academy Operations Manager and Instructor

256-340-7333
pwalker@redstonehd.com

Barry Anderson

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Holly Brockman

Holly Brockman

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Don Severn

Don Severn

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

John Krusac

John Krusac

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Jim Peterson

Jim Peterson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

Riding Academy Manager

256-340-7333
mmeredith@redstonehd.com