The Team

The Team

Meet our Team!

MANAGEMENT

Josh Russom

Owner

Josh Russom

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-384-6868
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Vice President / Owner

Andrew Campbell

I joined the Redstone Team in 2016. My background: I have a degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years now. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have two young daughters. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

Jackie

CFO

Jackie

Nigel Lue

General Manager / Marketing Manager

Nigel Lue

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Sales

Gary Marxen

Sales Manager

Gary Marxen

256-384-6868
gmarxen@redstonehd.com

Franchesca Rivera

Business Manager

Franchesca Rivera

256-384-6868
frivera@redstonehd.com

Moe Meredith

Senior Sales Associate

Moe Meredith

256-384-6868
mmeredith@redstonehd.com

AJ Mcatee

Senior Sales Associate

AJ Mcatee

AMCATEE@REDSTONEHD.COM

Christopher Sheffield

Sales Associate

Christopher Sheffield

CSHEFFIELD@REDSTONEHD.COM

Johnathan

Sales Associate

Johnathan "Deuce" Stanton

jstanton@redstonehd.com

Todd Alward

Sales Associate

Todd Alward

talward@redstonehd.com

Shawn Smith

Sales Associate

Shawn Smith

256-384-6868
SSMITH@REDSTONEHD.COM

Joshua Armstrong

Sales Associate

Joshua Armstrong

256-384-6868
JARMSTRONG@REDSTONEHD.COM

Elizabeth Ozbolt

Sales Associate

Elizabeth Ozbolt

256-384-6868
EOZBOLT@REDSTONEHD.COM

Service and Parts Team

Glenn Crane

Director of Parts and Service

Glenn Crane

256-384-6868
gcrane@redstonehd.com

Ron Egnew

SERVICE WRITER

Ron Egnew

256-384-6868
regnew@redstonehd.com

Earl Connors

Chrome Consultant / Parts Jedi

Earl Connors

256-384-6868
ECONNORS@REDSTONEHD.COM

Mike Braswell

Parts to Service

Mike Braswell

256-384-6868
mbraswell@redstonehd.com

Jimmy Clutts

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Jimmy Clutts

JCLUTTS@REDSTONEHD.COM

David McAtee

Master Tech

David McAtee

256-384-6868
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Aaron Wagner

Master Tech

Aaron Wagner

Been Spinning Wrenches for over 10 years

256-384-6868
awagner@redstonehd.com

Charlie Quarles

Driver / Porter

Charlie Quarles

256-384-6868
cquarles@redstonehd.com

Josh Davis

Service Writer / Porter

Josh Davis

256-384-6868
jdavis@redstonehd.com

Cody Dusseau

HYDRO TECH

Cody Dusseau

256-384-6868
CDUSSEAU@REDSTONEHD.COM

TECHNICIAN

SCOTT KYLE

MotorClothes

Charlotte Pierce

Director of Motorclothes

Charlotte Pierce

256-384-6868
cpierce@redstonehd.com

Amber LaForest

MotorClothes Associate

Amber LaForest

ALAFOREST@REDSTONEHD.COM

JULIE ASHBRENER

JULIE ASHBRENER

256-384-6868

Marketing

Natalie Moore

Event and Marketing Lead

Natalie Moore

256-384-6868
hdredstonemarketing@gmail.com

Amber Parvin

Hospitality & Marketing Assistant

Amber Parvin

256-384-6868
aparvin@redstonehd.com

Lisa Million

Hospitality & Event Assistant

Lisa Million

Riding Academy

Paul Walker

Riding Academy Manager and Instructor

Paul Walker

256-384-6868
pwalker@redstonehd.com

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Coach

Barry Anderson

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Coach

Willie Simmons

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Coach

Tricia Shearn

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Richard Petrina

Riding Academy Coach

Richard Petrina

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Coach

​Ralph Harris

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Coach

​Nick Johnson

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Don Severn

Riding Academy Coach

Don Severn

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

John Krusac

Riding Academy Coach

John Krusac

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Jim Peterson

Riding Academy Coach

Jim Peterson

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Holly Brockman

Riding Academy Coach

Holly Brockman

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Chris Taylor

Riding Academy Coach

Chris Taylor

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch