Redstone Harley-Davidson®
15100 HWY. 20 W, Madison, AL 35756

256-340-7333
The team

The team

MANAGEMENT

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

President/ Owner

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-340-7333
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Vice President / Owner

I joined the Redstone Team in 2016. My background: Degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have 3 kids. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

Jackie

Jackie

CFO

Motorcycle Unit Sales

Franchesca Rivera

Franchesca Rivera

Business Manager

256-340-7333
frivera@redstonehd.com

AJ Mcatee

AJ Mcatee

Assistant Sales Manager

256-340-7333
AMCATEE@REDSTONEHD.COM

Johnathan

Johnathan "Deuce" Stanton

Sales Associate

jstanton@redstonehd.com

Todd Alward

Todd Alward

Sales Associate

256-340-7333
talward@redstonehd.com

Joshua Armstrong

Joshua Armstrong

Sales Associate

256-340-7333
JARMSTRONG@REDSTONEHD.COM

Skeeter Jones

Skeeter Jones

Sales Associate

256-340-7333
wjones@redstonehd.com

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

Sales Associate

256-340-7333
mmeredith@redstonehd.com

Nick Owen

Nick Owen

Sales Associate

NOWEN@REDSTONEHD.COM

Eric Cohen

Eric Cohen

General Sales Manager

Gary Marxen

Gary Marxen

Floor Manager

205-222-3507

Parts and Customization Team

Earl Connors

Earl Connors

P&A Manager

256-340-7333
ECONNORS@REDSTONEHD.COM

AMY OGLE

AMY OGLE

Parts Associate

Mike Braswell

Mike Braswell

Parts to Service

256-340-7333
mbraswell@redstonehd.com

Jimmy Clutts

Jimmy Clutts

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

JCLUTTS@REDSTONEHD.COM

Josh Davis

Josh Davis

Parts to Service

256-340-7333
jdavis@redstonehd.com

Service Team

Jerry Geller

Jerry Geller

Service Manager

256-340-7333
jgeller@redstonehd.com

Charles Schneider

Charles Schneider

Service Writer

256-340-7333
cschneider@redstonehd.com

David McAtee

David McAtee

Master Technician/Livewire Specialist

256-340-7333
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Aaron Wagner

Aaron Wagner

Master Technician

Been Spinning Wrenches for over 10 years

256-340-7333
awagner@redstonehd.com

Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle

Master Technician

256-340-7333
jkyle@redstonehd.com

Evan Pollock

Evan Pollock

TECHNICIAN

256-340-7333
epollock@redstonehd.com

Charlie Quarles

Charlie Quarles

Driver / Porter

256-340-7333
cquarles@redstonehd.com

Nigel Lue

Nigel Lue

Senior Service Writer

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Bryan “Irish” Dunn

Bryan “Irish” Dunn

Technician

Hardluck.dunn.13@gmail.com

MotorClothes

Amber LaForest

Amber LaForest

MotorClothes Manager

ALAFOREST@REDSTONEHD.COM

Cathy Loose

Cathy Loose

MotorClothes Associate

Marketing

Jonathan Walsh

Jonathan Walsh

Marketing Manager

256-384-6868
hdredstonemarketing@gmail.com

Riding Academy

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

Riding Academy Manager and Instructor

256-340-7333
pwalker@redstonehd.com

Barry Anderson

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Holly Brockman

Holly Brockman

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Don Severn

Don Severn

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

John Krusac

John Krusac

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Jim Peterson

Jim Peterson

Riding Academy Coach

ridingacademy@redstonehd.com