The Team

The Team

Meet our Team!

Administrative

Josh Russom

Owner

Josh Russom

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-384-6868
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Vice President / Owner

Andrew Campbell

Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years now. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have two young daughters. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

Sales

Bobby

Sales

Bobby

Franchesca Rivera

F&I Manager

Franchesca Rivera

256-384-6868
frivera@redstonehd.com

Nigel Lue

General Manager

Nigel Lue

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Ken Nesbit

Sales Manager

Ken Nesbit

AJ Mctee

Sales

AJ Mctee

Parts & Accessories

Mike Braswell

Parts to Service

Mike Braswell

256-384-6868
mbraswell@redstonehd.com

Earl Connors

P&A Expert

Earl Connors

Earl Rides like a Bad Ass and knows everything about Harley-Davidson. Test him today.

William Polle

P&A Expert

William Polle

Service

Glenn Crane

Director of Parts and Service

Glenn Crane

256-384-6868
gcrane@redstonehd.com

Jerry Geller

Service Writer

Jerry Geller

His best feature is his amazing wife, and his 15 years in the business.

256-384-6868
jgeller@redstonehd.com

David McAtee

Master Tech

David McAtee

256-384-6868
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Jon Clines

Tech

Jon Clines

Like's to work out, impress girls, and work on his custom Harley-Davidson's

256-384-6868
jclines@redstonehd.com

Aaron Wagner

Tech

Aaron Wagner

Been Spinning Wrenches for over 10 years

256-384-6868
awagner@redstonehd.com

Bob Abott

Master Tech

Bob Abott

256-384-6868
babott@redstonehd.com

Charlie Quarles

Driver

Charlie Quarles

256-384-6868
cquarles@redstonehd.com

LiL Nate

Porter

LiL Nate

He likes to clean things real good!!

Josh Davis

Porter/Driver

Josh Davis

Jess MCALLISTER

Porter

Jess MCALLISTER

MotorClothes

Charlotte Pierce

Director of Motorclothes

Charlotte Pierce

256-384-6868
cpierce@redstonehd.com

Stephanie Blankenship

MotorClothes®

Stephanie Blankenship

256-384-6868
sblankenship@redstonehd.com

Brittany Levi

Motorclothes

Brittany Levi

256-384-6868

Marketing

Amber Parvin

Hospitality & Marketing Assistant

Amber Parvin

256-384-6868
aparvin@redstonehd.com

Michael McSwain

Marketing Manager

Michael McSwain

When Michael is not banging on the drums or being a rock star dad, he makes sure Redstone offers kick-ass events and promotions. For a good time join Michael at Redstone.

Riding Academy

Paul Walker

Riding Academy Manager and Instructor

Paul Walker

256-384-6868
pwalker@redstonehd.com

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Coach

Barry Anderson

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Coach

Willie Simmons

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Coach

Tricia Shearn

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Richard Petrina

Riding Academy Coach

Richard Petrina

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Coach

​Ralph Harris

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Coach

​Nick Johnson

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Don Severn

Riding Academy Coach

Don Severn

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

John Krusac

Riding Academy Coach

John Krusac

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Jim Peterson

Riding Academy Coach

Jim Peterson

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Holly Brockman

Riding Academy Coach

Holly Brockman

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Chris Taylor

Riding Academy Coach

Chris Taylor

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch