Redstone Harley-Davidson®
15100 HWY. 20 W, Madison, AL 35756

256-384-6868
The team

The team

MANAGEMENT

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

President/ Owner

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-384-6868
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Vice President / Owner

I joined the Redstone Team in 2016. My background: I have a degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years now. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have two young daughters. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

Jackie

Jackie

CFO

Nigel Lue

Nigel Lue

General Manager

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Motorcycle Unit Sales

Ken Nesbit

Ken Nesbit

Sales / Finance Manager

256-384-6868
knesbit@redstonehd.com

Franchesca Rivera

Franchesca Rivera

Business Manager

256-384-6868
frivera@redstonehd.com

AJ Mcatee

AJ Mcatee

Senior Sales Associate

256-384-6868
AMCATEE@REDSTONEHD.COM

Christopher Sheffield

Christopher Sheffield

Sales Associate

256-384-6868
CSHEFFIELD@REDSTONEHD.COM

Johnathan

Johnathan "Deuce" Stanton

Sales Associate

jstanton@redstonehd.com

Todd Alward

Todd Alward

Sales Associate

talward@redstonehd.com

Joshua Armstrong

Joshua Armstrong

Sales Associate

256-384-6868
JARMSTRONG@REDSTONEHD.COM

Skeeter Jones

Skeeter Jones

Sales Associate

256-384-6868
wjones@redstonehd.com

Parts and Customization Team

Earl Connors

Earl Connors

P&A Manager

256-384-6868
ECONNORS@REDSTONEHD.COM

Mike Braswell

Mike Braswell

Parts to Service

256-384-6868
mbraswell@redstonehd.com

Jimmy Clutts

Jimmy Clutts

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

JCLUTTS@REDSTONEHD.COM

Charles Schneider

Charles Schneider

Parts Associate

256-384-6868
cschneider@redstonehd.com

Service Team

Jerry Geller

Jerry Geller

Service Manager

256-384-6868
jgeller@redstonehd.com

Josh Davis

Josh Davis

Service Writer

256-384-6868
jdavis@redstonehd.com

David McAtee

David McAtee

Master Tech

256-384-6868
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Aaron Wagner

Aaron Wagner

Master Tech

Been Spinning Wrenches for over 10 years

256-384-6868
awagner@redstonehd.com

Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle

TECHNICIAN

256-384-6868
jkyle@redstonehd.com

Evan Pollock

Evan Pollock

TECHNICIAN

256-384-6868
epollock@redstonehd.com

Charlie Quarles

Charlie Quarles

Driver / Porter

256-384-6868
cquarles@redstonehd.com

MotorClothes

Amber LaForest

Amber LaForest

MotorClothes Associate

ALAFOREST@REDSTONEHD.COM

Lisa Million

Lisa Million

Motor Clothes Associate

ELIZABETH PEEL

ELIZABETH PEEL

MotorClothes Associate

256-384-6868
EPEEL@REDSTONEHD.COM

Marketing

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

Brand and Event Manager

Moe make sure we have the greatest events onsite and offsite. She also make sure Redstone H-D is one of the best places to be in the area. 

Have a event idea or one you want us to be at let her know. 

256-384-6868
mmeredith@redstonehd.com

Natalie Moore

Natalie Moore

Marketing Lead

256-384-6868
hdredstonemarketing@gmail.com

Riding Academy

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

Riding Academy Manager and Instructor

256-384-6868
pwalker@redstonehd.com

Barry Anderson

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Holly Brockman

Holly Brockman

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Don Severn

Don Severn

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

John Krusac

John Krusac

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com

Jim Peterson

Jim Peterson

Riding Academy Coach

256-384-6868
ridingacademy@redstonehd.com