Redstone Harley-Davidson®
15100 HWY. 20 W, Madison, AL 35756

256-384-6868
Book a service

Book a service

Lean on Redstone Harley-Davidson® for all your Service Needs.

YOUR BIKE DESERVES THE VERY BEST WHEN IT COMES TO ITS CARE AND AT REDSTONE HARLEY-DAVIDSON® WE AIM TO PROVIDE JUST THAT.

Our workshop is staffed by Harley-Davidson® trained and certified technicians, providing the very latest in diagnostic and repair techniques using Harley-Davidson® Genuine Parts and Accessories. We provide warranted work with a final quality check prior to handing your bike back to you. We offer instant pricing facilities for routine servicing and repairs.

Understanding convenience and flexibility are of paramount importance so we'll work with you to make the process as smooth as possible.

To make an inquiry please complete the below form.

Required
Required
Required
Required

Vehicle details

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Service Team

Jerry Geller

Jerry Geller

Service Manager

256-384-6868
jgeller@redstonehd.com

Charles Schneider

Charles Schneider

Service Writer

256-384-6868
cschneider@redstonehd.com

David McAtee

David McAtee

Master Tech/Livewire Specialist

256-384-6868
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Aaron Wagner

Aaron Wagner

Master Technician

Been Spinning Wrenches for over 10 years

256-384-6868
awagner@redstonehd.com

Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle

Master Technician

256-384-6868
jkyle@redstonehd.com

Evan Pollock

Evan Pollock

TECHNICIAN

256-384-6868
epollock@redstonehd.com

Charlie Quarles

Charlie Quarles

Driver / Porter

256-384-6868
cquarles@redstonehd.com